Not ready to delete a group but don't want them in your group list? Learn how to archive a group here.
1. Select 'groups' from the top menu bar.
2. Choose the group you would like to archive.
3. Select the 'Edit Group' button in the upper-right side of the page.
4. Select 'Archive Group' under the group's name.
5. Now, you can access your archived group by clicking on 'Archived Groups' when on the Groups page.
6. If you click on the 'Archived Groups' button, you can see your archived groups.