Unshare Student

Learn how to unshare a student with another teacher. This can be done with a Premium CCPensieve Membership.


1. From the student's page, click the 'Edit Student' button in the upper-right side of the page.

unshareStudent 1

2. Select 'Sharing Details' under the student's name.

unshareStudent 2

3. Select the teacher you would like to unshare the student with and click 'Unshare'.

unshareStudent 3

4. The student will no longer show up in the teacher's 'Shared Students' section. You can always share the student again.

Back to Top

ccp logo