Unarchive Student

Not ready to delete all of your students but don't want them in your class list? Learn how to archive all of them at once.


1. Below your class list, click the 'Archived Students' button. Note: This button will not display if you do not have any students archived.

unarchiveStudent 1

2. Choose the student you no longer want archived.

unarchiveStudent 2

3. Click 'Unarchive' and the student will once again show up in your class list.

unarchiveStudent 3

Back to Top

ccp logo