Shared Students Display

Your shared students are grouped by the user who shared them with you.


1. Shared Students are stored in the 'Shared Students' section of your class list. They are broken up by the user who shared them, and displayed under the teacher's username.

sharedStudents 1

Back to Top

ccp logo