Delete All Students From Class

Learn how to delete all of your students from your class at one time.


1. Once logged in, click on your username in the upper-right corner of the page.

deleteAllStudents 1

2. Click the 'Delete All Students' Button.

deleteAllStudents 2

3. Click 'OK' when prompted to delete all your current students.

deleteAllStudents 3

4. That's it! Now, your class list is ready for a fresh start.

Back to Top

ccp logo